☢I’m so excited


Hey,

Look at that amazing stuff, I’m so excited! It may be really useful, check it out read more

Very truly yours, Brooke Rosales

From: WPextragrupo marcosgutierrez [mailto:]
Sent: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 11:16 PM
To: amengibara@ono.com
Subject: Seventh Inning Stretch?

agreed, Alexis’s worst games are when he’s up front.

Szczesny definitely plays like nothing matters. His decision making on the first goal was beer league quality. Second goal isn’t his fault in my view – Debuchy should’ve never done that to him from that close. If I was in Wojiech’s shoes, I’d have probably done the same thing. He tried clearing it away from his net – something Arsenal’s defenders couldn’t seem to figure out. If you’re Debuchy, you don’t do that. Kick it somewhere, besides into your own keeper’s vicinity from 4 feet out!

I hear the argument that Szczesny should’ve just held it though. Maybe that side of the argument is best.

That said, Szczesny needs to sit. Along with Mertesacker.

Sent from Mail for Windows 10

