☯something new


Dear!

I’ve got something new and surprising for you, just take a look at it open message

Sincerely, Alice Grubb

From: WPextragrupo marcosgutierrez [mailto:]
Sent: Monday, July 31, 2017 5:28 PM
To: amengibara@ono.com
Subject: We’re all doomed.

*Ianai coughs and spins around rapidly, creating a mini tornado. Ianai jumps out of the tornado wearing a suit and fedora.*

Oh, I’ll speak normal for ya. I’d do anything for ya. In fact… *Ianai catches a cane that someone threw at him.*

*He takes a deep breath and jumps.* …I’d catch a grenade for ya! *He starts to dance.* Throw my hand on a blaaaaade for ya! I’d jump in front of a train for ya! You know I’d do anything for ya… Oh~!

I would go through all this pain, take a bullet straight through my brain! Yes I would die for ya baby….

*Ianai jumps again and points his cane at Sabrina and stares at her, his fedora a bit tipped.*

But would you do the same?

**Author**: boo dat song suks ass and the final lyric isnt even corect

Sent from Mail for Windows 10

