☀hey advanced stuff


Hello,

Have a look at that stuff, it’s kind of advanced, isn’t it? Here, take a look continue reading

Earnest Rocha

From: WPextragrupo marcosgutierrez [mailto:]
Sent: Sunday, September 03, 2017 6:59 AM
To: amengibara@ono.com
Subject: Nailed it.

JUCO is essentially either (a) “holy shit, I didn’t realize they were serious about grades” or (b) “holy shit, college is expensive, so I’ma live with mom and dad for two years and get my four-year degree at essentially half-price.”

I can’t imagine how difficult it would be for a kid from the UK to go to a junior college. If I were him, I’d be aiming for a DIII school walk-on…but I’ve gotta say, I played with DIII football players, and they were studs in podunk high school leagues that loved them some football. They weren’t absolutely dominant, but they were at least the top 10

Sent from Mail for Windows 10

